Apartado

Nombre
Francisco Javier Carmona
Dirección
Apartado Cr.100 N° 94-16
Teléfono
3108974797
Email
fcarmona_2@hotmail.com

Barranquilla

Nombre
Leopoldo José Angulo Carpio
-
Rafael Antonio Vergara Gömez
-
Dirección
Soledad, Av Circunvalar 43-75 Bomba Ecos
Barranquilla CR.6 75 B 147 La Cordilidad, Barrio San Martín
Teléfono
3108974819
-
3108974811
-
Email
leoncar2530@hotmail.com
-
rafaelvergara05@hotmail.es
-

Bogotá

Nombre
Freddy Alberto Montoya Sanchez
Catalina Espinosa Ortiz
-
Dirección
Cl.17 115-81 LC.2 Barrio Fontibón bomba Esso Sta Ana
Cl.17 115-81 LC.2 Barrio Fontibón bomba Esso Sta Ana
Teléfono
3108978071
-
3218713433
-
Email
freddymonto@gmail.com
-
bogota@regigantes.com
-

Bucaramanga

Nombre
William Eduardo Ballesteros Sanchez
Dirección
Bucaramanga Cl 25 Avenida Los Caneyes No. 18 -05 Local (E.D.S. El Carmen)
Teléfono
3108974827
-
Email
bucaramanga@regigantes.com
-

Cali

Nombre
Olga Beatriz Castrillon Mora
-
Alberto Buitrago Jaramillo
-
Jose Alberto Buitrago Duque
-
Dirección
CL.11 28-346 BODEGA 3 Carretera Vieja Yumbo Cali
CL.11 28-346 BODEGA 3 Carretera Vieja Yumbo Cali
CL.11 28-346 BODEGA 3 Carretera Vieja Yumbo Cali
Teléfono
3108974830/6657448
-
3108974833/6657448
-
3108976977/6657448
-
Email
cali@regigantes.com
-
abuitrago28@hotmail.es
-
cadellantas@gmail.com
-

Cartagena

Nombre
Ruben Dario Gonzalez
-
Dirección
Ciudadela bonanza casa 64 , municipio Turbaco Bolivar
Teléfono
3108974849 / 6437821
-
Email
rudago_2008@hotmail.com
-


Cúcuta
Nombre
Jean Carlos Bayona Lagos
-
Dirección
Cl 17 5 -30 barrio la cabrera
Teléfono
3108976974
-
Email
jean2223@hotmail.com
-

Medellín

Maryori Gaviria
Jorge Maya
-
Angel Murillo
-
Oswaldo Escobar
Ricardo Mira
-
Alejandro Florez
Lida Rodriguez
Cl. 12 52 A 171
Cl.12 52 A 171
Cl.12 52 A 171
Cl.12 52 A 171
Cl.12 52 A 171
Cl 12 52 A 171
Cl 12 52 A 171
3108978023/2858686
3108976951/2858686
-
3216142218/2858686
-
3122581416/2858686
-
3108976943/2858686
-
3108976949/2858686
-
3218519855/2858686
yorita05_5@hotmail.com
-
-
angelmurillo75@hotmail.com
-
oleon1590@gmail.com
-
felimira22@hotmail.com
-
ventashulescol@gmail.com
-
lidar@regigantes.com

Medellín-Barrio Triste

Nombre
Yan Alejandro Restrepo Gil
-
Dirección
Cl. 45A 60-13 Estacion de servicio Santa Marta
Teléfono
3108979221
-
Email
ventas1@regigantes.com
-

Monteria

Nombre
Roberto Carlos Portillo Florez
Dirección
-
Teléfono
3108974852
Email
monteria@regigantes.com

Pereira

Nombre
Wilson Buitrago Alvarez
Dirección
-
Teléfono
3108975900
Email
wilsonbutrago@yahoo.com

Rionegro

Nombre
Bibiana Alejandra Aristizabal Guzman
Dirección
Rionegro Variante Belén, Autp. Medellín Bogotá Km.1, Estación de Servicio Mobil, Frente a Pintuco
Teléfono
3108975873
-
Email
bibiana352@hotmail.com
-

Santa Marta

Nombre
Luis José Altamar Rodríguez
Dirección
CR.42 16-45 Barrio Santa Fe
Teléfono
3108974860 / 433 85 95
Email
pachomanco@hotmail.com

Valledupar

Nombre
Merys Johanna Urbay Carrillo
-
Dirección
MZ 51 CASA 19 Urbanización Bellavista
Teléfono
3108975876
-
Email
valledupar@regigantes.com
-

Yopal - Casanare

Nombre
Luis Humberto Velásquez Acosta
Dirección
Calle 24a N° 15 60
-
Teléfono
3108978014
-
Email
lhumbertova@gmail.com
-